Hello Everyone!

IMG_6112

I am starting my blog on a saturday, which is the best day of the week! So it has to be a good start, right? I am a German girl based in Berlin, so please excuse any mistakes in my english! I have been thinking about starting my own blog for a little while now, but there was never enough time to do it. A few weeks ago I realized that there will be never enough time and that I should stop complaining and just make it happen. And that’s exactly what I did! I really hope  some of you guys will enjoy it! I am much of a baker and diy person, so you will see a lot of this in the future. Also, I am obsessed with interior design. But you can read all about me here. Have a great day everyone! I will be back very soon.

3 thoughts on “Hello Everyone!

Leave a Reply

