Strawberry Pom Poms DIY

strawberry-pom-poms-diy-wolle

It’s Monday again! The weekend goes by so fast and I’m really not good with mondays. So to cheer me up (and you guys of course!) I tried this great strawberry pom pom tutorial from Mr. Printable.

First I had to make my own pom pom maker, but for those of you, who already have one, this is really an easy diy! The tutorial from Mr. Printable is pretty awesome, so I am just showing you the result of my strawberry pom poms. You can find the complete tutorial here. What do you think of the colorful pom poms? I wish you all a pretty nice week :)!

 

 

5 thoughts on “Strawberry Pom Poms DIY

Leave a Reply

