The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-award

A few days ago I got two nominations for the versatile blogger award! Yay! One nomination from Stephanie from Living Free and one from Arielgarneau . Thank you both so much! I couldn`t be happier about it! Since I just started this blog a few weeks ago, it is a really great to know that you enjoying it enough for nominating me!

So lets spread the love! Here is how it works:

By accepting the nomination you must:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and create a link back to their blog
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Nominate 15 other versatile bloggers
  • Tell the bloggers that you nominated them

That sounds fair right? So here are 7 things about me: I eat way too much candy. I am not a morning person. I am in love with a little dog named sally. I am pretty lazy. I am afraid of most vehicles but have to get over it, when traveling to my favorite city in the world – London. I am crazy about Ryan Gosling (I mean come on! Who isn`t?!). I am an Indie Rock ‘N’ Roll Girl.

And I nominated this awesome bloggers:

1. Ellies || Great DIY-Projects and a lot of handmade things
2. Pureinterior || Inspiring Interior Design
3. Look what I make || awesome DIY`s , great recipes and inspiring home decor
4. Hannah Moitt Makes || DIYs and lovely photographs
5. The Homesteady || creative DIY-Projects, Food, Travel
6. Live Love Bake || gorgeous and cute baked goods, food decoration
7. Fräulein Cupcake || super cute recipes and pictures
8. Make and Tell || awesome DIYs, paper crafts, freebies and a lot of inspiration
9. Sugar & Spice || delicious baked goods
10. Alyssa & Carla || great recipes, cute DIYs, etsy shop
11. Almost Makes Perfect || Beautiful DIY projects, recipes, interior, travel
12. A generous slice || cute baked goods
13. The Pretty Life Anonymous || great style inspiration, recipes and cute DIYs
14. Paul`s Food World || Men can bake and Paul is proving it
15. Raspberrysue Blog || Lots of cute recipes, travel, photography and DIYs

Happy Sunday everyone :) !

13 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination, what a great idea! And congrats on the two nominations, I’m looking forward to checking out all the other blogs in your list :)

  2. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all
    website owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

