Work Space Wall Art

work-space-wall-art

Last week I organized my work space and add some colors to the wall. Some of the postcards from the pattern box now light’n up my work space. This is so inspiring! I just taped the postcards on the wall with some mint masking tape and couldn’t be happier with the result.

work-space-interior-design

The ice cream cone postcard is definitely one of my favorites and just the right wall art for summer. Also I found the perfect postcard for my little copper frame.

design-postcards

flowers-wall-art

Later I also taped some dried flowers on the wall. I think it fits just perfectly and is really a great color boost and decor element.

flowers-masking-tape-wall

 

What do you think of it? Unfortunately my weekend is almost over and I am looking at another work week, so I better go and enjoy my sunday night. Hope you guys will do the same :)

Leave a Reply

