Marble Succulent Planter DIY

marble-pot-diy

Succulents are kind of my favorite plants, mostly because they don’t need much care. This little survivors store the water in their leaves and it’s really not a problem if you forgot to water them. I am planning to make my own succulent planter for a little while now and yesterday I finally did it.

marble-succulent-diy

This DIY is pretty simple. All you need is a planter of your choice and some marble foil. I bought all of it and the succulents in the hardware store. Glue the marble foil carefully at the outside of your planter. Yay! You made your own marble planter!

marble-succulent-planter-diy

marble-planter

At the bottom I filled the planter with some stones and I also used special succulent soil to plant my succulents in my new marble planter. I did not find the perfect place for my new succulents yet, but I am totally in love with the marble planter. I hope you like it! Have a great day everyone :)

3 thoughts on “Marble Succulent Planter DIY

  1. Hey!
    This planter is awesome, really clever idea and looks stunning. I am adding your blog to my reading list and waiting form more great DIY projects :)
    Wishes from rainy London
    A

    • Thank you so much for the kind words :) I am really happy you like the blog so far, it`s sooo good to hear :)

Leave a comment